Centre de l'informatique pédagogique de l'enseignement obligatoire

Statut des services du CIPEO

Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Sunday 22nd October 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 21st October 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 20th October 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 19th October 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18th October 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17th October 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 16th October 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th October 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 14th October 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 13th October 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th October 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th October 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th October 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 9th October 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th October 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th October 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 6th October 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th October 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th October 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3rd October 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 2nd October 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 1st October 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th September 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 29th September 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th September 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th September 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th September 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 25th September 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th September 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd September 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd September 2023

No incidents reported

support@edu-vd.ch
0800 316 316 (numéro gratuit)

Lundi, Mardi et Jeudi 7h30 à 12h30 et 13h00 à 17h00
Mercredi et Vendredi 7h30 à 12h30 et 13h00 à 16h00

Obtenez directement de l'aide sur notre portail d'assistance: support.edu-vd.ch