Centre de l'informatique pédagogique de l'enseignement obligatoire

Statut des services du CIPEO

Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Saturday 20th April 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 19th April 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th April 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Réseau Pédagogique Etablissements de Lausanne - Dérangements en cours sur la connexion "Internet à l'école" SAI Swisscom

Des difficultés d’accès à internet sur le réseau pédagogique Lausannois sont actuellement observées.

Avec l’aide de notre prestataire, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour une résolution dans les plus brefs délais.

Tuesday 16th April 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 15th April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th April 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th April 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 12th April 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th April 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th April 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th April 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 8th April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th April 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th April 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 5th April 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th April 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd April 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd April 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 1st April 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 31st March 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th March 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 29th March 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th March 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th March 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th March 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 25th March 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th March 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd March 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd March 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st March 2024

No incidents reported

support@edu-vd.ch
0800 316 316 (numéro gratuit)

Lundi, Mardi et Jeudi 7h30 à 12h30 et 13h00 à 17h00
Mercredi et Vendredi 7h30 à 12h30 et 13h00 à 16h00

Obtenez directement de l'aide sur notre portail d'assistance: support.edu-vd.ch